Annual Reports

Quarterly Reports


Board Of Directors

Mr. Ketan B. Kothari

Mr. Ketan B. Kothari completed his MA in Finance & Investments
from Nottingham University, UK and joined his family business in 2003.
In a span of 14 years, Ketan has been instrumental in the envision, implementation and
operations of various ventures including online physical bullion
sales across India, Bullion India (online investments in gold/silver in micro quantities),
Augmont gold refinery and jewellery manufacturing, Financial services including lending,
foreign exchange and treasury services.

Mr. Narendra Jain

Mr. Narendra Jain is a Chartered Accountant and holds a Bachelor’s degree in Commerce. He has accumulated extensive experience of over 15 years throughout his career in the fields of Forex, Treasury, Bullion, Finance, Secondary Market, Derivatives, Market Making etc. During these years, Mr. Jain was associated with ICICI Bank Ltd. for over 6 years. He served as the Assistant Vice President at the MUFG Bank for 2 years and then as the Vice President for 4 years.

Mrs. Riddhi Tilwani

Mrs. Riddhi Tilwani (DIN: 06910038) is a young and
dynamic professional and is a qualified Company Secretary from the Institute of
Company Secretaries of India. Mrs. Riddhi Tilwani has an experience of over
2 years in Secretarial and Compliance field.

Mr. Nishant Ranka

Mr. Nishant Ranka is a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company. He is a qualified Chartered Accountant from the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. He is a Designated Partner at Bagaria & Co. LLP and has an experience of over 15 years in the field of Accountancy and Finance.

Mr. Sunny Parekh

Mr. Sunny Parekh is a Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
of the Company and also holds a Masters of Commerce degree.
He has an overall experience of 7 years in the corporate law and legal field.
He is also actively involved in the strategic business planning of the
Company and its group companies.

Mr. Aakash Jain

Mr. Aakash Jain, Chief Financial Officer of the Company is a qualified Chartered Accountant with over 6 years of experience in various industries in the fields of audit, advisory, capital structuring and valuation. He also holds a bachelors’ degree and is a qualified Company Secretary.

Board Committees

Mr. Nishant Ranka – Chairman
Mr. Narendra Jain – Member
Mrs. Riddhi Tilwani – Member

Nomination & Remuneration

Mr. Nishant Ranka – Member
Mr. Ketan Kothari – Chairman
Mrs. Riddhi Tilwani – Member

Stakeholders Relationships
Mr. Ketan Kothari – Chairman
Mr. Nishant Ranka – Member
Mrs. Riddhi Tilwani – Member

Shareholding Pattern

Divided & Bonus History

The Company has not recommended payment of any Dividend in the preceding 5 Financial Years.

Bonus History:
Date : 22 Aug 2013
Ratio : 6.1

Boarding Meeting

Notice of Board Meeting

Outcome of Board Meeting


Notice of AGM /  EGM

Proceeding of AGM /  EGM

Registrar & Transfer Agents ISIN No.

Registrar & Transfer Agents :

Link Intime India Private Limited
C 101, 247 Park, LBS Marg,
Vikhroli (West), Mumbai – 400 083
Tel : 91-22-49186270
Fax : 91-22-49186060
E-mail : rnt.helpdesk@linkintime.co.in
Website : www.linkintime.co.in

Downloadable Forms

Proxy Form

Multiple Mailing Point :
Multiple mailings would occur if the shares of the Company are held in multiple folio having identical / same address. Shareholders having identical / same address may opt for receiving single copy of Annual Report for multiple folio. The Shareholders are requested to send their written request to the Registrar and Share Transfer Agents – Sharex Dynamic (India) Private Limited indicating their Folio nos. / Client ID / DP ID.

Corporate Announcement


1. Stock Exchange on which shares are listed – BSE Limited
2. Scrip ID – Finkurve
3. Scrip Code – 508954



Companies Act, 2013

For any assistance regarding share transfers, transmissions, change of address, non – receipt of dividend, dematerialization of shares or any other query relating to shares, please write to :

Company Name – Finkurve Financial Services Limited CIN : L65990MH1984PLC032403

Registered office:
3rd Floor, Bullion House, 115
Tambakatta lane, Zaveri Bazar
Mumbai – 400 003. India.

Contact Person : Mr. Sunny Parekh,
Company Secretary, Compliance officer and Nodal officer.
Tel : +91-22-61420022.
Email : sunny.parekh@finkurve.com

Contact Person : Mr. Aakash Jain – Chief Financial Officer,
Tel : +91-22-42441216.
Email : aakash.jain@arvog.com


Meetings & Updates

to top button